Pam-Gram (Who I Meet)

Microphone Several months ago, I went to a local furniture store to listen to an interior design lecture with Martin Lawrence and Kathy Ireland of the Bravo television show, “MILLION DOLLAR HOMES”. How AMAZING!!!! Since my viewers have started to ask me questions about designs and colors to decorate, this lecture was perfect….and informative. Mr. Martin Lawrence agreed with me that using various shades of yellow paint along with the cheetah/African motifs, that RED is a perfect accent color. After the talk show demo is finalized and put out to potential businesses for sponsorship, I will be more available to answer your questions….but check out the show “MILLION DOLLAR HOMES” for professional design ideas on Bravo. Today, as your Talkologist 2013……That’s WHAT MATTERS 2 PAM!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment